EN| it| de

Travel greener with CierreHoliday

Wave Cierre

A sustainable offer

Stroll through the historic streets of an unfamiliar village, climb high mountains, cross wild landscapes… Travel means getting to know new places and new people. In short, those who travel love the world. And those who love the world also want to preserve it. Sustainable holidays are easier than you think! And there are no half-measures here: CierreHoliday offers environmentally friendly holidays – with a portion of green luxury on top. Regardless of what sort of traveller you are!

Wave Cierre

We lend

Rent me!

Tesla Model 3 Performance

530 + km range, 250 km/h, acceleration of 0-100 km/h in 3.5 s, all-wheel drive: the Tesla Model 3 Performance is truly a leader among E-cars! And, at CierreHoliday, you can now book a test drive!

more

Rent me!

Camper

Discover a new holiday spot each day instead of settling for one: travel from village to village, from pass to pass, from town to beach, only stopping where you really want to. Is this what your dream holiday looks like? Then rent our camper van and off you go!

more

Rent me!

E-Bikes

You love biking and want to discover South Tyrol’s landscape on two particularly powerful wheels, or have planned a bike ride but still need suitable E-bikes? Whatever your reason, our E-bikes will guarantee you exciting cycling adventures!

more

Our holiday apartments

Wave Cierre

CierreHoliday City-Loft

City apartment in Brunico, Via Lienz, 4

Our City Loft offers a comfortable place to stay, right in the centre of Bruneck – but at the same time just a stone’s throw from the Kronplatz skiing and hiking region in the Dolomites!

more

CierreHoliday Jergina-Loft

San Giorgio, Via Gremsen, 9

Situated just outside Bruneck, in the village of St. Georgen, the Jergina Loft is ideal for a holiday. From its quiet location it is easy to reach both the city centre and the mountain world of the Dolomites!

more

CierreHoliday Artit’s Castle

Negrar (VR), Via Castello, 2

The Artist’s Castle above Negrar, the capital of the Valpolicella region, offers holidays of absolute peace and quiet. Olive groves, vineyards, the region around Lake Garda and the city of Verona with its historic arena can all be explored from here!

more

CierreHoliday Apartments

Wave Cierre

Three stylish holiday apartments in Bruneck and Negrar offer flexible holidays and even generate their own solar power! And, if you want to be spontaneously out and about, our camper van is the ideal choice. Speaking of mobility… CierreHoliday also rents out top-quality, sporty E-bikes <LINK> for E-bike tours through South Tyrol. And the best comes right at the end: we offer exclusive test drives in the brand-new Tesla Model 3 Performance. At CierreHoliday we are dedicated to sustainability. And so is our offer!

Our offer

Wave Cierre

    Wave Cierre

DE| it| en

Grüner reisen mit CierreHoliday

Wave Cierre

Im Zeichen der Nachhaltigkeit

Durch die historischen Gassen eines fremden Dörfchens flanieren, hohe Berge erklimmen, wilde Landschaften durchforsten … Reisen bedeutet, neue Orte und neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Kurz: Wer reist, liebt die Welt. Und wer die Welt liebt, der will sie auch schonen. Nachhaltig urlauben ist einfacher als gedacht! Und kommt ganz ohne Verzicht aus: Bei CierreHoliday erwartet dich umweltschonender Urlaub – mit einer Portion grünem Luxus noch dazu. Und zwar egal, welcher Reisetyp du bist!

Wave Cierre

Wir verleihen

Miet mich!

Tesla Model 3 Performance

530+ km Reichweite, 250 km/h, 3,5 s, Allrad-Antrieb: Das Model 3 Performance von Tesla ist ein absoluter Spitzenreiter unter den E-Cars! Bei CierreHoliday kannst du dir ab sofort eine Probefahrt sichern!

Mehr anzeigen

Miet mich!

Camper

Jeden Tag einen neuen Urlaubsort entdecken, statt sich auf einen festzulegen: von Dorf zu Dorf pendeln, von Pass zu Pass, von Stadt zu Strand – und erst dort stehen bleiben, wo’s dir am besten gefällt. So sieht dein Traumurlaub aus? Dann leih dir unseren Camper und düs’ los!

Mehr anzeigen

Miet mich!

E-Bikes

Du liebst das Biken und willst Südtirols Landschaft auf zwei besonders powervollen Rädern entdecken? Oder hast du eine Radtour geplant, dir fehlen aber noch die passenden E-Bikes? Ganz egal, was dein Beweggrund ist: Unsere E-Bikes garantieren eine spannende Bike-Experience!

Mehr anzeigen

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Wave Cierre

CierreHoliday City-Loft

Stadtwohnung in Bruneck, Lienzstr. 4

Unser City Loft schenkt dir einen gemütlichen Wohnplatz mittendrin im Zentrum von Bruneck – und zugleich ganz nah an der Ski- und Wanderregion Kronplatz in den Dolomiten!

Mehr anzeigen

CierreHoliday Jergina-Loft

St. Georgen, Gremsenstr. 9

Etwas außerhalb von Bruneck, in St. Georgen, lädt das Jergina Loft zum Urlauben ein. Ruhig gelegen, sind von hier aus sowohl das Stadtzentrum als auch die Bergwelt der Dolomiten ganz leicht zu erreichen!

Mehr anzeigen

CierreHoliday Artit’s Castle

Negrar (VR), Via Castello, 2

Absolut ruhigen Urlaub gibt’s im Artist’s Castle oberhalb von Negrar, der Hauptstadt der Valpolicella. Von hier aus lassen sich Olivenhaine, Weinberge, die Gardaseeregion und auch die Stadt Verona mit ihrer historischen Arena erkunden

Mehr anzeigen

CierreHoliday Apartments

Wave Cierre

Drei stilvolle Ferienwohnungen in Bruneck und Negrar laden zum flexiblen Urlauben – mit Solarstrom aus autarker Produktion! Und wenn du lieber ganz mobil und spontan unterwegs sein möchtest, dann bist du mit unserem Camper bestens beraten. Apropos Mobilität … wir von CierreHoliday verleihen auch erstrangige und sportliche E-Bikes  für deine E-Biketour in Südtirol. Und das Beste kommt zum Schluss: Bei uns kannst du ganz exklusiv das brandneue Tesla Model 3 Performance  fahren. Ja, bei CierreHoliday stehen wir ganz im Zeichen der Nachhaltigkeit. Und so tut es unser Angebot!

Unsere Angebote

Wave Cierre
  • 3+1 Nacht City-Loft und 1 Tag davon – Tesla Model 3 Performance!

    05.05.2019 – 27.06.2019

    „CITY-LOFT“ - für 2 Personen – Bruneck/Zentrum/Kronplatz/Pustertal. Erleben sie den Frühlingsbeginn in der Kronplatz-Region, Alta Badia und Ahrntal. Inklusive einen Gratis-Tag mit unserem neuen Elektroflitzer „Tesla Model 3 – Performance“…

    Zum Sonderpreis von 349€* - inklusive Mwst.Mehr anzeigen
  • 3+1 Nacht Jergina-Loft und 1 Tag davon – Tesla Model 3 Performance!

    05.05.2019 – 27.06.2019

    „JERGINA-LOFT“ - für 4 Personen - Bruneck/St.Georgen/Kronplatz/Pustertal. Erleben sie den Frühlingsbeginn in der Kronplatz-Region, Alta Badia und Ahrntal. Inklusive einen Gratis-Tag mit unserem neuen Elektroflitzer „Tesla Model 3 – Performance“…

    Zum Sonderpreis von 499€* - inklusive Mwst.Mehr anzeigen

Wave Cierre